These I Can Promise – wedding reading

i can promise - ceremony readingThese I Can Promise

I cannot promise you a life of sunshine;

I cannot promise you riches, wealth or gold;

I cannot promise you an easy pathway That leads away from change or growing old.

But I can promise all my heart’s devotion;

A smile to chase away your tears of sorrow.

A love that’s true and ever growing;

A hand to hold in your’s through each tomorrow.

Mark Twain (1835 – 1910)

Taken from The Complete Wedding Music Planner, published by Wise Publishing.

6 thoughts on “These I Can Promise – wedding reading

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some percent to pressure the message house a bit, however instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  2. I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  3. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

